Contacts

Dean,
College of Humanities & Social Sciences:

Dr. Brian Ellison
Tel: 060 61-26-74
E-mail: brian.ellison@aua.am 

 

Chair, Master of Laws:

Ms. Adelaida Baghdasaryan
Tel: 060 61-27-53
E-mail: adelaida@aua.am

 

Chair, MA in Teaching English as a Foreign Language 
Director, Center for Research in Applied Linguistics: 

Dr. Irshat Madyarov
Tel: 060 61-27-41
E-mail: imadyaro@aua.am 

 

Chair, MA in Political Science and International Affairs
Director, Turpanjian Center for Policy Analysis:

Dr. Vahram Ter-Matevosyan
Tel: 060 61-26-70
E-mail: termatevosyan@aua.am

 

Chair, BA in English & Communications
Director, Center for Creative Writing:

Dr. Arto Vaun
Tel: 060 61-26-82
E-mail: avaun@aua.am 

 

Scientific Director, Armenian Digital Library: 

Meruzhan Karapetyan
Tel: 060 61-27-68
E-mail: mkarapet@aua.am  

 

Coordinator, Graduate Certificate in Translation:

Dr. Shushan Avagyan
Tel: 060 61-27-36
E-mail: ctra@aua.am 

 

Administrative Assistant, English and Communications:

Karine Abelyan
Tel: 060 61-27-42
E-mail: karine.abelyan@aua.am

 

Manager, College of Humanities and Social Sciences: 

Lilit Ghazaryan
Tel: 060 61-27-51
E-mail: lilit.ghazaryan@aua.am

 

Coordinator, College of Humanities and Social Sciences and General Education:

Luiza Grigoryan 
Tel: 060 61-27-09
E-mail: lgrigoryan@aua.am

 

Recruitment Coordinator, Political Science and International Affairs:

Ani Hovhannisyan 
Tel: 060 61-26-78
E-mail: ani.hovhannisyan@aua.am

 

Administrative Assistant, Master of Laws:

Mary Hovsepyan
Tel: 060 61-27-55
E-mail: mhovsepy@aua.am 

 

Administrative Assistant, Teaching English as a Foreign Language: 

Gohar Sargsyan
Tel: 060 61-27-43
E-mail: gsargsyan@aua.am

 

Administrative Assistant, Political Science and International Affairs:

Ani Shahoyan
Tel: 060 61-26-77
E-mail: ashahoyan@aua.am

 

Recruitment Coordinator, Teaching English as a Foreign Language:

Syuzanna Torosyan 
Tel: 060 61-27-35
E-mail: storosyan@aua.am

Contact us by e-mail

chss@aua.am

 

 

Contact us by e-mail

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.